Access PR

News

Contact Access PR
Parrtjima announces expanded creative program
Tuesday 12 September, 2017

New installation, artist talks and live music added
Alice Springs: 22 September – 1 October 2017

BLAK MARKETS BRING ABORIGINAL ART, CRAFTS & BUSHFOOD  TO BARANGAROO
Monday 4 September, 2017

Aboriginal art, crafts, bushfoods and entertainment will fill Sydney’s spectacular harbour headland park as the iconic Blak Markets return to Barangaroo Reserve on Sunday, 24 September.

Parrtjima – A Festival in Light 2017 program revealed
Tuesday 15 August, 2017

Central Australian Aboriginal art to illuminate the Red Centre: 22 September – 1 October

Make Dad's day at The Star this Father's Day
Wednesday 9 August, 2017

Celebrate Dad all weekend this Father’s Day at The Star with an array of exquisite dining at the renowned signature restaurants and indulgent experiences at The Darling Spa from Friday, 1 September through to Sunday, 3 September.

Volunteers needed to help illuminate Parrtjima - A Festival in Light
Tuesday 8 August, 2017

Call for 50 volunteers for Parrtjima 2017: 22nd September - 1 October 2017

Discover Sand Song at Barangaroo this October School Holidays
Monday 7 August, 2017

Family fun with Aboriginal dance and theatre performance and workshop. 

VIENNA BOYS’ CHOIR JOINS GONDWANA CHOIRS IN SYDNEY AND CAIRNS TO SHARE CULTURE AND SONG
Thursday 3 August, 2017

Two internationally renowned children’s choirs, Gondwana Indigenous Children’s Choir (GICC) and the Vienna Boys’ Choir (VBC/Wiener Sängerknaben) will come together for a world-first collaboration in Sydney and Cairns this October to perform Songs of My Country, a unique celebration of culture and language.

Freeview Plus upgrade revealed today
Wednesday 21 June, 2017

Delivered to more than 2.2million Freeview Plus-enabled TVs across Australia

Access PR announces new name, new JV and new CEO
Wednesday 14 June, 2017

Australian independent agency Access PR today announced a joint venture with multi-award-winning independent New York agency DiGennaro Communications (DGC) and will change its name to Access-dgc from July 1.

Lionel Richie to thrill fans in exclusive live show at The Star Event Centre
Friday 9 June, 2017

The Star Sydney is thrilled to announce multi-platinum-selling artist and multiple Grammy Award®-winner Lionel Richie will perform an exclusive up close and personal live show as part of his national ‘All The Hits Tour’ on Tuesday, 3 October at The Star Event Centre.

NAIDOC Blak Markets bring remote Aboriginal artists to Barangaroo
Monday 5 June, 2017

The iconic Blak Markets will return to Sydney’s spectacular harbour headland park, Barangaroo Reserve to host a special Aboriginal art market on Sunday, 2 July at 11am-5pm.

Brighten up your winter at The Star
Monday 5 June, 2017

The Star Sydney is gearing up to serve a heart-warming spread of delicious food and wine specials and thrilling sporting and entertainment experiences this winter.